Search This Website

Friday, 13 November 2020

In the non-reserved category more than 32 cast will get the reserve, this being all the list

A further 32 castes have been included in the policies of the non-reserved class. The circular issued today by the Department of Social Justice and Empowerment includes 20 castes of Hinduism and 12 castes of Muslim among the non-reserved castes. 

This decision has been taken due to several representations before the Department of Social Justice and Empowerment. Being included in the race of non-reserved class will now make it easier to get a certificate.

Also read PM-KISAN scheme means ‘Prime Minister Kisan Sanman Nidhi’.

Which castes are included in the non-reserved category?

aSLO READ  Download Happy diwali Your Name Alphabets All images 2020

Hindu Valam Brahmin



Modh Vaniya

Khedawal Brahmin

Baj Khedawal Brahmin

Saurashtra Baj Khedawal Brahmin

Jethi Malla, Jesthi Malla, Jayeshthi Malla

Purbiya Rajput Kshatriya

Hindu Arethiya


Hindu Mehta



Purohit, Rajpurohit

Maru Rajput

Ahmedabad Rawat (Rajput)

Qureshi Muslim

Sunni Muslim Vora Patel

Sunni Muslim

Cultivated Muslims

Muslim Khatri


Momin Carpenter


Carpenter Muman

Muslim Rauma Muslim Raima

Muslim vepari

ALSO READ  2021 Gujarati calendar with panchanga and Calendar info for 2020 and 2021.

Apart from this, other facilities have also been provided by the government. According to which the one who has an old crimilayer will be considered renewed only with a letter of guarantee.

 Its term has been extended. The period for obtaining Non-Advanced Class Certificate for Socio-Educational Backward Classes has been extended. The government has decided to extend the certificate till March 31, 2021, even though it has not been renewed in the case of Corona.

People from socially and educationally backward classes are required to obtain a non-criminal certificate in addition to the caste certificate for the benefits, including availing the 3% reservation. Although not re-taken due to Corona's condition, it was decided to extend them until March 31, 2021.

No comments: