Search This Website

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Gujarat Assembly by election Result 2020

The counting of votes for the 8th Gujarat Assembly by-election is scheduled for tomorrow. Counting will take place at a total of 25 counting centers for 8 seats in the by-elections. 

 Counting of votes will be conducted on a total of 97 tables for 8 assemblies.

Read:: Gujarat Vahli Dikari Yojana

 A medical team will be available at each counting center. A staff of 320 will be present at the counting centers

Where will the count be in how many rounds?

Abdasa 30 rounds

Limbdi 42 rounds

Morbi 34 rounds

Dhari 29 rounds

GadhDa 27 rounds

kaprada 27 rounds

Karjan 28 rounds

Dang 36 rounds

Voting for the by-election (By Election 2020) was held on November 3 in eight assembly seats in Gujarat on Tuesday. 

. on November 10, the results of the Gujarat by-elections will also come on Tuesday.

This is the first assembly election conducted amid the coronavirus pandemic. The Election Commission has made massive security and anti-Covid arrangements.

    Important link to view Gujarat Assembly Election Results:

    See the result on the official site here

    TV9 gujarat  LIVE Click 

    Watch ABP Asmita NEWS here

    See ZEE 24 Hour NEWS here


    By-elections were held on November 3 in eight assembly constituencies in Abadsa, Morbi, Dhari, Gadha, Limmadi, Karjan, Kaprada and Dang.

     All the meetings were held by the team of state president CR Patil and the network of local organizations was strengthened. Tomorrow, October 10, is the first stage of Patil's examination.

    No comments: