Search This Website

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Bihar Election Results LIVE

Bihar Election Results LIVE: Gajab Bihar: Nitish Kumar's government formed soon after Tejaswi's government was formed in 1 hour of Ruzan

In the run-up to the Bihar elections, two governments are being formed in an hour. At 9 a.m., the grand coalition had won 120 seats and the NDA was in the 90+ seats. At 10 o'clock the picture changed. The NDA rose to 123 and the grand coalition fell to 112.

In the three-phase election, 57.05% out of 7.34 crore voters cast their votes. In 2015, the turnout was 56.66%. This time 3,733 candidates are in the fray, of which 3,362 are men, 370 women and 1 transgender.

Extensive arrangements have been made for the counting of votes to be held tomorrow on the 10th of Bihar Assembly elections. 55 counting centers have been set up in 38 districts for the counting of votes. As per the guidelines of the Election Commission, all the counting centers will be sanitized at the beginning of the counting and after the completion of the counting. A counting table will be kept in a limited form in the counting center for the purpose of maintaining proper distance. Paramilitary forces have been deployed at all the counting centers.


  • Asaduddin Owaisi's party AIMIM candidate Mohammad Ruknuddin is leading the Bayasi seat.
  • BJP's Shreyasi Singh is ahead of Jamui.
  • Lalu Yadav's two sons Tejaswi and Tej Pratap are ahead.
  • Candidate Pappu Yadav from Madhepura is running at number three.
  • Sharad Yadav's daughter Subhash is running second from Bihariganj seat. From here, Niranjan Mehta of JDU is ahead.
  • Shatrughan Sinha's son Love is leading from Bankipur.
  • LJP is ahead by 7 seats.

5 hot seats

SeatBetween the cornersStatus in Ruzan
RadhopurTejaswi Yadav (RJD) Vs Satish Yadav (BJP)Bright forward
HasanpurTej Pratap Yadav (RJD) Vs Rajkumar Rai (JDU)Tejpratap forward
BankipurLove Sinha (Congress) Vs Pushma Priya Chaudhary (Plurals) Vs Nitin Naveen (BJP)Next to Lavasinha
ZamamganjJitendra Manjhi (Hum) Vs Uday Narayan Chaudhary (RJD)Manzi forward
ParsaChandrikay Rai (JDU) Vs Chhotelal Rai (RJD)Behind Chandrikaya Rai

The 4 main faces of the election campaign
Nitish Kumar: Not only was he in the fray, but the biggest face of the JDU was Nitish Kumar. He held 113 election rallies in 103 areas.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi : This was the first election of the Modi era. Modi remained the main face of the campaign. He held 12 rallies in Bihar during the campaign.

Tejaswi Yadav is also the CM candidate of the grand alliance. Tejaswi held 251 election rallies in 21 days. I.e. an average of 12 rallies per day. Also did 4 road shows.

See the result on the official site of the Election Commission here

Rahul Gandhi: Congress president Sonia Gandhi stayed away from campaigning due to ill health. Rahul's sister and Congress general secretary Priyanka were also nowhere to be seen. Rahul took the lead in the campaign for the Congress. He held a total of 8 rallies.

Bihar Election Result Aaj Tak LlVE


The trend of results will be the same from this morning, but the results of each assembly will be different.  The first results are expected to be officially announced after 5 p.m.  The results of several meetings including Fatuha, Behpur, Sakra, Lauria may come after 5 pm.  After which the result will start coming.  Patna's Kumharar seat will get results after 12 noon and Digha after 1 pm.  Tejaswi Yadav is fighting from Radhopur and the result of this meeting may come only after 9 pm.


In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, the NDA was ahead in 223 assembly seats. In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, the NDA
won 39 out of 40 seats in Bihar. The Congress candidate won only one seat. The NDA was ahead in 223 seats if the Lok Sabha results were seen in terms of Assembly constituencies. Out of which BJP was leading in 96 seats while JDU was leading in 92 seats. The LJP was ahead in 35 seats.

No comments: